This trophy is awarded to the player that leads the league in points during
the regular season.

History of the trophy: The Ross trophy was donated to the NHL by Art
Ross, former manager-coach of the Boston Bruins, in 1947.

Tie-Breakers (in case two or more players are tied in points):
1. Most goals
2. Fewer games played
3. First player to score in the season
Scouts/Rockies/Devils that have won the Ross Trophy:
None To Date